It's time for Adventure.

Sign up to stay in the know. We sell out fast!


You are currently viewing trips for: kenya

Jun 18, 2022 -
Jun 27, 2022


Shared Room: $4,949
Private Room: $6,149
Deposit: $500
Status: Available
Reserve your spot

Aug 13, 2022 -
Aug 22, 2022


Shared Room: $4,949
Private Room: $6,149
Deposit: $500
Status: Available
Reserve your spot

Sep 03, 2022 -
Sep 12, 2022


Shared Room: $4,949
Private Room: $6,149
Deposit: $500
Status: Available
Reserve your spot

Oct 01, 2022 -
Oct 10, 2022


Shared Room: $4,949
Private Room: $6,149
Deposit: $500
Status: Available
Reserve your spot

Dec 11, 2022 -
Dec 22, 2022


Shared Room: $4,949
Private Room: $6,149
Deposit: $500
Status: Available
Reserve your spot
Dates Price Private Room Deposit Status
Saturday June 18, 2022 -
Monday June 27, 2022
$4,949 $6,149 $500 Available Reserve your spot
Saturday August 13, 2022 -
Monday August 22, 2022
$4,949 $6,149 $500 Available Reserve your spot
Saturday September 03, 2022 -
Monday September 12, 2022
$4,949 $6,149 $500 Available Reserve your spot
Saturday October 01, 2022 -
Monday October 10, 2022
$4,949 $6,149 $500 Available Reserve your spot
Sunday December 11, 2022 -
Thursday December 22, 2022
$4,949 $6,149 $500 Available Reserve your spot