It's time for Adventure.

Sign up to stay in the know. We sell out fast!


You are currently viewing trips for: jordan

Dec 03, 2021 -
Dec 10, 2021


Shared Room: $2,695
Private Room: $3,445
Deposit: $500
Status: Sold Out
Wait List Only

Feb 27, 2022 -
Mar 06, 2022


Shared Room: $2,895
Private Room: $3,645
Deposit: $500
Status: Available
Reserve your spot

May 14, 2022 -
May 21, 2022


Shared Room: $2,895
Private Room: $3,645
Deposit: $500
Status: Available
Reserve your spot

Aug 30, 2022 -
Sep 06, 2022


Shared Room: $2,895
Private Room: $3,645
Deposit: $500
Status: Available
Reserve your spot

Oct 15, 2022 -
Oct 22, 2022


Shared Room: $2,895
Private Room: $3,645
Deposit: $500
Status: Available
Reserve your spot

Dec 04, 2022 -
Dec 11, 2022


Shared Room: $2,895
Private Room: $3,645
Deposit: $500
Status: Available
Reserve your spot
Dates Price Private Room Deposit Status
Friday December 03, 2021 -
Friday December 10, 2021
$2,695 $3,445 $500 Sold Out Reserve your spot
Sunday February 27, 2022 -
Sunday March 06, 2022
$2,895 $3,645 $500 Available Reserve your spot
Saturday May 14, 2022 -
Saturday May 21, 2022
$2,895 $3,645 $500 Available Reserve your spot
Tuesday August 30, 2022 -
Tuesday September 06, 2022
$2,895 $3,645 $500 Available Reserve your spot
Sunday December 04, 2022 -
Sunday December 11, 2022
$2,895 $3,645 $500 Available Reserve your spot
Saturday October 15, 2022 -
Saturday October 22, 2022
$2,895 $3,645 $500 Available Reserve your spot